Inspirational Poster

This is the original photograph I took to use for my “Inspirational Poster”Inspirational Poster 2.jpgMy subject was my classmate, Izzy.FOR WEB.jpgUsing continuous shooting (and a tripod) and a layer mask, I created this! This photo is actually a second attempt, which turned out considerably better than the first attempt. 

Best I could Do.jpgThe above photograph is my first attempt. I did not use a tripod and my hands were not steady, preventing me from adding more than two pictures.

Leave a Reply

